Don’t want to send a message for a particular product, order or customer?
Blocking is a Feedback feature that allows you to stop messages from being sent.
How to block a product SKU, order or customer:
Click ‘Scheduled to send’ on the page menu on the left.
Click the 3 dots icon (right side) on the product, order, or customer.
Click on ‘Block order’, ‘Block customer’ or ‘Block SKU’ from the 3 dot menu that appears.
Customers you have blocked will appear in the ‘Blocked customers’ section. To unblock a customer, click Blocked customers, find the customer you want to unblock, then on the right hand side click unblock.
If customers have unsubscribed from receiving emails from you, they will also appear in this section.
Orders you have blocked will appear in the ‘Blocked’ section. You can unblock specific orders in the ‘Blocked’ section.
Products you have blocked will appear in the ‘Excluded products’, ‘All Products’ and ‘Blocked’ section. You can unblock a product in the ‘Excluded products’, ‘All Products’ or ‘Blocked’ sections.
The All Products section shows you a list of all the products you sell. You can block and unblock products from here using our quick toggle.
The Excluded Products section shows you all the products that you have blocked. You can block and unblock products from here using our quick toggle.